• MOON COFFEE Professional. Liquid descaler to clean both the internal unit and the arms of a coffee machine fast, in “no-waste”, correct dose bottle.

  • WHITE CREAM HANDSOAP WITH ABRASIVE Biostable formulation, resistant to bacteria, high performance with incorporated practical doser. Exceptional detergent power on oils, greases, soil, oxides, organic substances, mineral oils.    

  • UNLOCKS LUBRICATES PENETRATES It deeply penetrates the surface, also in presence of: Oils and grease, even cooked – Rust – Carbonate and general dirt – Calcareous dust, etc. Formulated with Vegetable-based Oils and Lubricants of natural origin.

  • Remove deposits of cement, limestone, silicates, saltpetre, rust and oxidation in general

  • Remove deposits of cement, limestone, silicates, saltpetre, rust and oxidation in general

  • Odors Remover Eliminates immediately bad odors, coming from liquid and solid substances, thanks to its formulation, which combines biological substance and essential oils and plants extracts.

  • Remover for carbonaceous and calamine residues Available formats: Spray 400 ml - 5 Kg

  • Multifunction protective polish For automotive and industry. Pure formulation. Polishes and shines without stains. Repels powder. Does not knead and increase fluidity and cancels frictions. Does not solidify even at high temperatures. Repels humidity from every surface. Antistatic effect. Excellent to polish plastics and resins. Can be used also in...

  • Eliminates gummy residues on plastics and resins

  • MOONDUST Safety Absorbent. It improves safety in working environments; it solves very quickly spill of dangerous and polluting liquids. It respects the ecosystem and it is safe for all operations.       

  • MOON NECTAR Remover. Specific to crush old stains molecules (greases, oils, oil stains in general), it emulsifies and softens them in order to remove them very easily.       

  • MOON 360 Is a SUPER DETERGENT with 360° SANITIZING properties total operating range; it guarantees perfect cleaning in all situations, on every kind of surface and metal.

• MOON COFFEE. Désincrustant liquide pour le nettoyage rapide des percolateurs, aussi bien du groupe entier que des porte-filtres, en version "économique" dans son flacon doseur.

  • NETTOYANT-MAINS CRÈME BLANCHE AVEC ABRASIF Formule biostable, inattaquable par les bactéries, à très haut rendement avec doseur incorporé très pratique. Pouvoir détergent exceptionnel sur les huiles, graisses, terre, oxydes, substances organiques, huiles minérales, etc.    

  • DÉGRIPPANT LUBRIFIANT PÉNÉTRANT Pénètre en profondeur même en présence de: Huiles et graisses, même cuites - Rouille - Souillures de carbonates et en général - Poudres d’origine calcaire, etc.

  • Enlever les dépôts de ciment, de calcaire, de silicates, de salpêtre, de rouille et d'oxydation en général

  • Enlever les dépôts de ciment, de calcaire, de silicates, de salpêtre, de rouille et d'oxydation en général

  • Neutraliseur d'odeur Élimine immediatement les mauvaises odeurs, provenant de substances liquides et solides, grâce à sa formule, qui combine substances biologiques, huiles essentielles et extraits de plantes.

  • Dissolvant pour résidus carbones et calamineFormats disponibles: Spray 400 ml - 5 Kg

  • Vernis protecteur multifonction Pour automobile et industrie. Formule pure. Fait briller sans laisser de trace. Protège de la poussière. Ne pétrit pas, augmente la fluidité et annule les frictions. Ne solidifie pas même à hautes temperatures. Resiste à l’humidité sur toutes les surfaces. Effet antistatique. Excellent pour lustrer les plastiques et les...

  • Elimine les residus en caoutchouc en plastiques et resines Elimine les résidus en caoutchouc chauds, qui collent sur le plastique et la résine. Quand le caoutchouc refroidit, les résidus "se combinent", ce qui est difficile à éliminer, surtout si la surface est équipée d’étiquettes. RUBBER CLEAN nettoie facilement et rapidement ces résidus.

  • MOONDUST Absorbant de Sécurité Il améliore la sécurité de l’environnement; il résout en très peu de temps le renversement accidentel des liquides dangereux et polluants. Il respecte l’Écosystème et il est sûr pour toutes les opérations.       

  • MOON NECTAR désagrégeant Spécifique pour désagréger les molécules des taches vieilles de plusieurs années (graisse, huiles, taches grasses de tous genres, etc.) en les émulsifiants et en les assouplissants de façon à les rendre plus faciles à enlever.       

  • MOON 360 Super détergent avec propriétés assainissantes à 360°. Le rayon d’action est total et il garantit un nettoyage parfait et hygiénique en toutes les situations et sur n’importe quelles surfaces et métaux.